Office Hours

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed Sat and Sun

Senior Masters –left to right –    Fred Mattson 2nd, Chris Caseman Champion, Mitch Vernon 4th and Curt Oller 3rd. 

Congratulations to the Winners of the 9 Pin Tournament held at TBD:

Division 1 (170 and above) 
1st Place:  

Division 2 (169 and below) 
1st Place: 

Super Senior Masters

Adult News

Congratulations to our Senior Masters Champion Chris Caseman and the rest of our 2016-17 SSUSBC Senior Masters placers.

Senior Masters

Congratulations to our Masters Champion Ryan Council and the rest of our 2016-17 SSUSBC Masters placers.

Congratulations to our 27th Annual Ladies Classic Winners:

180 and over Division:

1st Place:   Lori Eskew

179 and under Division:

1st Place:   Brenda Watson 

Super Senior Masters – Champion

Ron Irwin 

Open and Women's

Congratulations to Jeanne Naccarato for taking first place All Events in the Women’s Scratch Division. 

Bob Hansen took All Events in the scratch Division for the Open Championship. Complete results on the Tournament Page 

Congratulations to our Super Senior Masters Champion Ron Irwin and the rest of our 2016-17 SSUSBC Super Senior Masters placers.


Adult Info

Season Event Winners

Ladies Classic

Masters – from l-r, Mike Karch (4th), Brian Monnette (3rd), Bob Hanson (2nd), Ryan Council (1st),
and SSUSBC President Richard Black (Presenting) 

Tacoma 600 Club